Bahraini Parent Had To Pick Up Son; Doesn’t Finish Chai

20140505-143221.jpg

A Bahraini parent was forced to leave the house early to pick up their son from school, but did not finish their chai, according to local reports.

The parent, who wished to remain anonymous, spoke to local reporters about their experience.

“I was at home enjoying my chai karak. I work all day just to have one cup of chai karak during the day, but no, my son always has to ruin it for me,”

“Can’t my son just drive himself back home? Or take the bus? I don’t know.”

Allegedly, by the time the parent came back home their chai was already cold and their “day was ruined.”

20140505-143229.jpg

4 thoughts on “Bahraini Parent Had To Pick Up Son; Doesn’t Finish Chai

Leave a Reply

