Jordanian Man Shocked To Learn Cat Calling Does Not Induce Orgasm

Amman: After nearly 22 years, a Jordanian man from Amman was shocked to learn that whistling and cat calling does not induce orgasms or attractions from women on the streets.

“I have been doing this for a very long time. One of my friends just recently pointed out to me that, maybe, perhaps, possibly, people don’t like being whistled at?” said Mohammed Sharif, speaking to local reporters in Amman.

“I was flabbergasted. I had just assumed women were really good at hiding their orgasms. I’ll have to have a long walk and think about the direction my life is heading,” added Mohammed.

A recent study showed that 100% of men who cat call and whistle at women on the streets were unaware that this did not induce orgasms or attractions from the women. Additionally, 100% of street harassers were unaware that not all women’s names are “baby” or “habibti”.

“Hey, do you think if I started grabbing my crotch that would work?”

3 thoughts on “Jordanian Man Shocked To Learn Cat Calling Does Not Induce Orgasm

  1. Interesting percentage, I want to make a comment about Arabian guys, but better not, maybe you should write something about the extreme violence in Kuwaiti drama shows, I noticed Kuwaiti are really that cruel even to strangers, but you can never doubt their sense of fashion

    Like

Leave a Reply

