Kuwaiti Stuck Between Two Children on 6 Hour Flight

A Kuwaiti student taking a return flight to Kuwait from Liverpool, is now on a plane stuck between two young children, who allegedly look between the ages of 4 and 5.

“I was really excited to go back to Kuwait and finally eat some zbaidi for the first time in 6 months,” said Meshari Twiggymoo, an International Politics at the University of Liverpool.

“But instead of looking forward to that, I now have to spend the next 6-7 hours trying to keep my sanity.”

Local reports also allege that the on-board Wi-Fi he has seen promised by the dozens of Etihad Airways television commercials is not available.

“Okay, here we go. The kid behind me just started kicking my seat. Oh, what did I do?”

“At least I can watch Will & Grace to try to keep me sane.”

Leave a Reply

